David "Derpy Drift" Adams

April 27, 2013

Renewed My SCCA/NASA Memberships! Aiming For Time Trials!

Those who have known me for a while know that I held SCCA and NASA memberships about 4 years ago but dropped them to focus on drifting exclusively. Well I recently got the itch to do some group racing and time trials (more specifically hill climbs) so I recently reupped them both in hopes to get the best chance of participation as I get closer to preparedness. It’s an expensive journey but one that I’m willing to FACE this time, instead of just talking about it like so many do and never realize.

 

It’s GO TIME

 

Img below.

 

SCCA on the Left, NASA on the Right.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

