David "Derpy Drift" Adams

April 21, 2013

CALLING ALL ARTISTS! Derpy Needs YOU!

Help Complete Derpy’s Livery!

 

 

 

Hey there everyone and HELLO EVERYPONY!

 

Derpy and I need your help in finishing her racing livery! Basically we would like a clean design that’s clean and flows with the rest of her livery. I’ve already heard some cool suggestions on Derpy’s facebook page

 

http://www.facebook.com/derpydrift

 

And on my facebook page:

 

http://www.facebook.com/mcndave

 

But now I’d LOVE to hear from each of you! What do you think should happen? Submit your ideas to me on my facebook page or here in the comments and if we choose your design or idea you’ll see it on the car at the next drift event! We may even try to setup a prize for the winner or something!

 

That’d be fun!

 

Anyway, let me know what you all think!

 

Thank you so much for your help, I love you all SO VERY MUCH!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

