The Derpy Hooves Drift Blog

March 15, 2013

*SQUEE* Derpy and I Need Your Help To Find an XBL User!

Help Dave Connect With This User!

As you can see, someone has made a pretty BANG ON clone of my car in Forza. The best part is, I don’t even KNOW the guy! I wish I did, I’d tell him “Thank You SO MUCH!” and give him a big ol Virtual High-Five . . .probably a hug! I know Derpy would hug him with all four hooves and her wings! This is absolutely awesome and I’m sincerely flattered by this gesture and homage to Derpy Hooves [Drifting is Magic].  I’m sincerely impressed! This is EPIC! Thank you, whoever you are!

Derpy has LITERALLY been making this face all night!

*SQUEE*

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

The Silver is the New Black Theme. Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 475 other followers

